Configure the settings and permissions or even your Profile (contact) information.
Click on the links below for more information:
When logging into the 24/7 app, you may see a prompt about the app needing permissions. Depending on your device, you'll see a few prompts asking for permissions.
Location: Identifies Jobs that are local to you and can be configured to search a specific radius.
Calendar: Adds meetings and interviews to your phone’s calendar.
Photos/Camera: Customize your profile picture by using an existing photo or taking a new one.
Notifications: This uses in-app notifications to help stay up-to-date.
- Tap the profile icon in the upper right corner.
- You can edit this information by tapping on Edit.
- Update your Address, Miles willing to Travel for work, Desired Shifts, and more.
- Tap Save to keep any changes, or Cancel to not save any changes.
- Tap the Settings (Gear) icon in the upper right corner.
- View or change Reminders, Location access, and more.
- Determine how you want to be contacted (Text, Email, Both or None). Preferred Contact section will show your Profile information
- There are several Reminder options available.
- Determine the Location Access for the app. If you tap on Settings, you’ll be brought to the Settings for your device, to update the Location permission.
- Although there is a Sign Out button, it’s not recommended to sign out. If you do sign out, then you won’t receive any notifications. Just click on the Smartlink you received to log back in.